Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Very efficient and reasonable routine maintenance visit. Knowledgeable staff.
Mar 15 2018
Reviewed by Travis
Nissan Rogue
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I LOVE My Rogue!!! The Pick Up And Go is Amazing!!! The light at MLK and College I have left a Dodge, Ford and Chevy! I have so much room for the kids and all their stuff!!! The Rogue is the way to Go ;)
Nov 27 2017
Reviewed by Christine Carter
Beverly and David Lynch
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Capital Nissan is amazing our salesman David Wiggins is the best. Everyone there very friendly. The stall amazing I can not say enough about David Wiggins our salesman and also the gentleman in finance Keep up good work
Nov 3 2017
Reviewed by Beverly and David Lynch
customer service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
started having what i thought was a minor issue with my 2015 altima. so i decided to take it by to set up an appointment to have it checked. i was greeted by the most friendly and courteous staff EVERi was in the system ,within 25 mins to have checked out and was in a rental car and on my way.the next morning was sat i got a call telling me that my transmission had failed,and it was fully covered under factory warranty and that it would be Monday before we could get authorization from Nissan for the repairs. Monday i got a call telling me the transmission. was on the way would be here by Tue. Tue i got another call telling me it was in and i could pick it up wed afternoon or thru Thur afternoon it was ready never EVER have i had better service. i give them 5 stars only because thats the max i can give them. to all the staff i very heart felt thank you! i highly recommend capital nissan!
Oct 19 2017
Reviewed by calvin mitchell
Sales Department
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Exceptional customer service , and smooth transaction. Thanks so much for your time and professional service Noah, and Fred.
Aug 27 2017
Reviewed by Elaine Rose
Best Car Purchase In Years
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I wanted to thank my salesman Hollis for being a truly outstanding gentleman. I was helping my significant other purchase a car and I explained how much stress the 'car buying process' was for her. He made things super simple and quick, the F&I Manager also was quick and easy. Overall, this was a fantastic experience. My girlfriend left completely happy and I was thoroughly impressed. I will definitely refer friends and family to this dealership!
Feb 6 2017
Reviewed by Pete Nemmers
Frontier Search
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Robert Little was a great help. Highly motivated, friendly, and knew his vehicles. He made it a joy to buy my truck.
Jan 16 2017
Reviewed by John McIntire
Great experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Worked with James Ludt, nothing but positive regard especially if he works with Chris Holland from finance.
Jan 11 2017
Reviewed by Michael keddy
Hollis Batts
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
A big thanks to Hollis Batts for getting me my car at a great price. I drove 412 miles for professional and just plain great, accommodating service. The drive was worth it! Will definitely be referring Hollis Batts and Capital Nissan to anyone looking for a vehicle.
Dec 30 2016
Reviewed by Diangela McKeever
Hollis Batts
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This was my first experience with Capital Nissan. I learned of them when the Sale person my wife did years of business with moved to NC and the particular vehicle I was looking for they happened to have a potential "Keeper" for me. I was very apprehensive at first, not knowing anyone at the dealer, or the area. I live about 6 hours away. I spoke with Hollis Batts on the phoned to confirm that the vehicle I was interested in was still there. He advised me that It was and walked me through the process and assured me that things would go smooth. I completed the online app and started the process. A couple hours later I received a phone call from Hollis asking when was I available to come to NC to finish the process and pick up my new vehicle. I advised him I could be there the next morning and he said, "Great. It'll be up front and ready for you when you get here." I can't say enough about Hollis as my sales contact. He was outstanding. No slick sales gimmicks, no pressure, no attempts at manipulative ploys. Just great, accommodating service. It sounds like a cliché, but we hit it off like this guy’s been my buddy for years. And trust me, I'm a skeptical type of personality. I ended up driving my new truck home and very happy with the price that I was comfortable with. No hassles. Just civil, relaxed negotiations. Hollis went above and beyond when I had questions. Unbelievable! Gave me complete peace of mind, which we all know, is close to priceless.
Dec 30 2016
Reviewed by Michael McKeever
©  2018  5501 Market St., Wilmington, NC 28405   
Sales: (877) 606-4187  
Service: (855) 509-1290  
wbpot